Local legislators and WCAC Board Members (L to R): Edward Lopes, Donald Xenos for District Attorney Joseph Early, Jr., James O’Day, Dale Allen, Michael Keegan, Winifred Octave, William Van Dam, Anne Gob, Gladys Rodriguez-Parker for Congressman James McGovern, Jack Foley, Barbara Haller for City Councilor Joseph O’Brien, Matthew Beaton, Joanne Gravell, David Muradian for Representative George Peterson, John Weeks for Representative John Mahoney.

View photos from the event below: